This page uses content from Wikipedia and is licensed under CC BY-SA.

Wikipedia:Requests for permissions/Pending changes reviewer

Pending changes reviewer

(add requestview requests)

User:Boothsift

Hi, I mentioned that I was thinking about requesting for PCR at my rollback request. I believe that with Pending Changes reviewer, I can help Wikipedia fight vandalism. I can also accept any edits that seem reasonable. Thank you. @Boothsift 04:34, 11 December 2018 (UTC)
 Automated comment This user has had 1 request for pending changes reviewer declined in the past 90 days ([1]). MusikBot talk 04:40, 11 December 2018 (UTC)
 Comment: I am aware of MusikBot's automated comment.--@Boothsift 18:58, 15 December 2018 (UTC)

User:Azkord

I have been reverting vandalism using twinkle and i believe that PCR rights will help me more to cleanup vandals. Azkord (talk) 17:39, 12 December 2018 (UTC)
Not done, not done Nakon 06:15, 15 December 2018 (UTC)

User:ResultingConstant

Several pages on my watchlist are PC protected, and I would like to be able to accept or deny the changes. I am familiar with all of the relevant policies and the guideline for reviewing. TYVM. ResultingConstant (talk) 21:10, 12 December 2018 (UTC) ResultingConstant (talk) 21:10, 12 December 2018 (UTC)
 Done Salvio Let's talk about it! 11:51, 13 December 2018 (UTC)

User:Shivkarandholiya12

I want to contribute to wikipedia by helping as much as possible. PCR rights will give me editing permission to pages that are PC protected.Shivkarandholiya12 (talk) 06:25, 14 December 2018 (UTC)

 Automated comment An extraneous header or other inappropriate text was removed from this request MusikBot talk 06:30, 14 December 2018 (UTC)
Not done due to lack of experience; please keep editing and come back in some months. Salvio Let's talk about it! 00:37, 15 December 2018 (UTC)

User:Nehme1499

As an active member and editor of Wikipedia, I would like to have the ability to revert vandalism and inappropriate edits to further help the community and website. Nehme1499 (talk) 00:14, 15 December 2018 (UTC)
 Done Salvio Let's talk about it! 00:35, 15 December 2018 (UTC)

User:Hamster Sandwich

Hamster Sandwich (talk) 00:36, 15 December 2018 (UTC)

I think I could do some useful work with this permission.

 Automated comment An extraneous header or other inappropriate text was removed from this request MusikBot talk 00:40, 15 December 2018 (UTC)
 Done. Former administrator; meets community requirements. AGK ■ 12:19, 15 December 2018 (UTC)