This website does readability filtering of other pages. All styles, scripts, forms and ads are stripped. If you want your website excluded or have other feedback, use this form.

Finding Neverland - Box Office Mojo

DomesticInternationalWorldwideCalendarAll TimeShowdownsIndices DailyWeekendWeeklyMonthlyQuarterlyYearlySeasonsHolidays

Finding Neverland

The story of Sir J.M. Barrie's friendship with a family who inspired him to create Peter Pan.


Cast information
Crew information
Company information
News
Box office
Past Title Summary

Grosses

Domestic (44.3%)
$51,680,613 International (55.7%)
$64,970,000 Worldwide
$116,650,613
Cast information
Crew information
Company information
News
Box office
Past Summary Details DistributorMiramax
See full company information Opening$220,524
8 theaters Budget$25,000,000 Release Date (Wide)Nov 12, 2004 (Dec 17, 2004) - Apr 28, 2005 MPAAPG Running Time1 hr 46 min GenresBiography Drama Family In Release415 days/59 weeks Widest Release1,411 theaters IMDbPro See more details at IMDbPro Domestic DailyDomestic WeekendDomestic WeeklyRelated StoriesDomestic All-Time Rankings

Key:Estimated

DateDOWRankDaily%± YD%± LWTheatersAvgTo DateDayEstimated Nov 12, 2004 Friday 23 $65,000 - - 8 $8,125 $65,000 1 false Nov 19, 2004 Friday 13 $258,000 - +296.9% 57 $4,526 $571,000 8 true Nov 20, 2004 Saturday 13 $343,000 +32.9% - 57 $6,017 $914,000 9 true Nov 21, 2004 Sunday 13 $236,000 -31.2% - 57 $4,140 $1,149,279 10 true Nov 24, 2004 Wednesday 8 $717,000 - - 513 $1,397 $2,061,000 13 true Nov 25, 2004Thanksgiving Thursday 8 $1,022,000 +42.5% - 513 $1,992 $3,083,138 14 true Nov 26, 2004 Friday 8 $1,796,000 +75.7% +596.1% 513 $3,500 $4,879,000 15 true Nov 27, 2004 Saturday 8 $1,847,000 +2.8% +438.5% 513 $3,600 $6,726,000 16 true Nov 28, 2004 Sunday 8 $1,027,000 -44.4% +335.2% 513 $2,001 $7,753,315 17 true Nov 29, 2004 Monday 8 $275,000 -73.2% - 513 $536 $8,028,000 18 true Nov 30, 2004 Tuesday 8 $290,000 +5.5% - 513 $565 $8,318,000 19 true Dec 1, 2004 Wednesday 8 $261,000 -10% -63.6% 513 $508 $8,579,000 20 true Dec 2, 2004 Thursday 8 $280,000 +7.3% -72.6% 513 $545 $8,859,351 21 true Dec 3, 2004 Friday 9 $894,000 +219.3% -50.2% 526 $1,699 $9,753,000 22 true Dec 4, 2004 Saturday 8 $1,204,000 +34.7% -34.8% 526 $2,288 $10,957,000 23 true Dec 5, 2004 Sunday 8 $726,000 -39.7% -29.3% 526 $1,380 $11,683,573 24 true Dec 6, 2004 Monday 9 $202,000 -72.2% -26.5% 526 $384 $11,886,000 25 true Dec 7, 2004 Tuesday 9 $231,000 +14.4% -20.3% 526 $439 $12,117,000 26 true Dec 8, 2004 Wednesday 10 $207,000 -10.4% -20.7% 526 $393 $12,324,000 27 true Dec 9, 2004 Thursday 10 $197,000 -4.8% -29.6% 526 $374 $12,520,895 28 true Dec 10, 2004 Friday 9 $504,000 +155.8% -43.6% 537 $938 $13,025,000 29 true Dec 11, 2004 Saturday 9 $736,000 +46% -38.9% 537 $1,370 $13,761,000 30 true Dec 12, 2004 Sunday 9 $449,000 -39% -38.2% 537 $836 $14,209,515 31 true Dec 13, 2004 Monday 9 $162,000 -63.9% -19.8% 537 $301 $14,372,000 32 true Dec 14, 2004 Tuesday 9 $190,000 +17.3% -17.7% 537 $353 $14,562,000 33 true Dec 15, 2004 Wednesday 10 $187,000 -1.6% -9.7% 537 $348 $14,749,000 34 true Dec 16, 2004 Thursday 9 $200,000 +7% +1.5% 537 $372 $14,948,074 35 true Dec 17, 2004 Friday 11 $570,000 +185% +13.1% 985 $578 $15,518,000 36 true Dec 18, 2004 Saturday 12 $795,000 +39.5% +8% 985 $807 $16,313,000 37 true Dec 19, 2004 Sunday 12 $595,000 -25.2% +32.5% 985 $604 $16,908,196 38 true Dec 20, 2004 Monday 12 $384,000 -35.5% +137% 985 $389 $17,292,000 39 true Dec 21, 2004 Tuesday 12 $420,000 +9.4% +121.1% 985 $426 $17,712,000 40 true Dec 22, 2004 Wednesday 14 $298,000 -29% +59.4% 985 $302 $18,010,226 41 true Dec 23, 2004 Thursday 14 $387,328 +30% +93.7% 985 $393 $18,397,554 42 false Dec 24, 2004 Friday 12 $301,000 -22.3% -47.2% 985 $305 $18,699,000 43 true Dec 25, 2004Christmas Day Saturday 17 $480,000 +59.5% -39.6% 933 $514 $19,179,000 44 true Dec 26, 2004 Sunday 17 $580,000 +20.8% -2.5% 933 $621 $19,758,924 45 true Dec 30, 2004 Thursday 15 $657,720 - +69.8% 933 $704 $22,086,059 49 false Dec 31, 2004New Year's Eve Friday 14 $784,000 +19.2% +160.5% 1,054 $743 $22,870,000 50 true Jan 1, 2005New Year's Day Saturday 15 $1,062,000 +35.5% +121.2% 1,054 $1,007 $23,932,000 51 true Jan 2, 2005 Sunday 15 $744,000 -29.9% +28.3% 1,054 $705 $24,676,372 52 true Jan 7, 2005 Friday 12 $648,000 - -17.3% 1,077 $601 $26,276,000 57 true Jan 8, 2005 Saturday 11 $1,006,000 +55.2% -5.3% 1,077 $934 $27,282,000 58 true Jan 9, 2005 Sunday 13 $612,000 -39.2% -17.7% 1,077 $568 $27,893,366 59 true Jan 10, 2005 Monday 12 $180,000 -70.6% - 1,077 $167 $28,073,000 60 true Jan 11, 2005 Tuesday 10 $208,000 +15.6% - 1,077 $193 $28,281,000 61 true Jan 12, 2005 Wednesday 11 $196,000 -5.8% - 1,077 $181 $28,477,000 62 true Jan 13, 2005 Thursday 11 $212,000 +8.2% - 1,077 $196 $28,689,047 63 true Jan 14, 2005 Friday 15 $491,000 +131.6% -24.2% 1,000 $491 $29,180,000 64 true Jan 15, 2005 Saturday 16 $721,000 +46.8% -28.3% 1,000 $721 $29,901,000 65 true Jan 16, 2005 Sunday 16 $545,000 -24.4% -10.9% 1,000 $545 $30,445,737 66 true Jan 17, 2005MLK Day Monday 16 $473,286 -13.2% +162.9% 1,000 $473 $30,919,023 67 false Jan 21, 2005 Friday 17 $372,000 - -24.2% 869 $428 $31,688,000 71 true Jan 22, 2005 Saturday 17 $527,000 +41.7% -26.9% 869 $606 $32,215,000 72 true Jan 23, 2005 Sunday 15 $324,000 -38.5% -40.6% 869 $372 $32,538,331 73 true Jan 28, 2005 Friday 14 $745,000 - +100.3% 1,258 $592 $33,932,000 78 true Jan 29, 2005 Saturday 13 $1,241,000 +66.6% +135.5% 1,258 $986 $35,173,000 79 true Jan 30, 2005 Sunday 13 $769,000 -38% +137.3% 1,258 $611 $35,942,714 80 true Jan 31, 2005 Monday 13 $214,000 -72.2% - 1,258 $170 $36,157,000 81 true Feb 1, 2005 Tuesday 12 $248,000 +15.9% - 1,258 $197 $36,405,000 82 true Feb 2, 2005 Wednesday 12 $234,000 -5.6% - 1,258 $186 $36,639,000 83 true Feb 3, 2005 Thursday 11 $244,000 +4.3% - 1,258 $193 $36,881,509 84 true Feb 4, 2005 Friday 13 $762,000 +212.3% +2.3% 1,411 $540 $37,644,000 85 true Feb 5, 2005 Saturday 13 $1,236,000 +62.2% -0.4% 1,411 $875 $38,880,000 86 true Feb 6, 2005 Sunday 11 $531,000 -57% -30.9% 1,411 $376 $39,410,213 87 true Feb 11, 2005 Friday 12 $625,000 - -18% 1,198 $521 $40,878,000 92 true Feb 12, 2005 Saturday 13 $1,057,000 +69.1% -14.5% 1,198 $882 $41,935,000 93 true Feb 13, 2005 Sunday 13 $609,000 -42.4% +14.7% 1,198 $508 $42,543,926 94 true Feb 18, 2005 Friday 14 $476,000 - -23.8% 860 $553 $43,867,000 99 true Feb 19, 2005 Saturday 14 $829,000 +74.2% -21.6% 860 $963 $44,696,000 100 true Feb 20, 2005 Sunday 13 $589,000 -29% -3.3% 860 $684 $45,284,284 101 true Feb 21, 2005Presidents' Day Monday 13 $407,438 -30.8% - 860 $473 $45,691,722 102 false Feb 25, 2005 Friday 14 $536,000 - +12.6% 776 $690 $46,777,000 106 true Feb 26, 2005 Saturday 15 $884,000 +64.9% +6.6% 776 $1,139 $47,661,000 107 true Feb 27, 2005 Sunday 15 $406,000 -54.1% -31.1% 776 $523 $48,066,961 108 true Mar 4, 2005 Friday 14 $308,000 - -42.5% 643 $479 $48,853,000 113 true Mar 5, 2005 Saturday 15 $488,000 +58.4% -44.8% 643 $758 $49,341,000 114 true Mar 6, 2005 Sunday 16 $249,000 -49% -38.7% 643 $387 $49,590,262 115 true

Latest Updates: News | Daily | Weekend | All Time | International | Showdowns

Help

BoxOfficeMojo.com by IMDbPro - an IMDb company.

© IMDb.com, Inc. or its affiliates. All rights reserved. Box Office Mojo and IMDb are trademarks or registered trademarks of IMDb.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy under which this service is provided to you.