This website does readability filtering of other pages. All styles, scripts, forms and ads are stripped. If you want your website excluded or have other feedback, use this form.

Dunfermline Athletic vs. Celtic - 26 May 2007 - Soccerway

Soccerway

See Photos Follow Us Like Us

Dunfermline Athletic vs. Celtic  0 - 1

Scotland

Info

Dunfermline Athletic

L W D L L

0 - 1

Celtic

D W W W W
Competition
FA Cup
Date
26 May 2007
Kick-off
16:00
Full-time
0 - 1

Dunfermline Athletic matches

DayDateCompetitionOutcomeHome teamScore/TimeAway teamSat 20/10/18 CHA Dunfermline At… 0 - 1 Queen of the South View events More info Sat 27/10/18 CHA Dunfermline At… 0 - 2 Dundee United View events More info Tue 30/10/18 CHA Inverness CT 2 - 2 Dunfermline At… View events More info Sat 03/11/18 CHA Alloa Athletic 0 - 1 Dunfermline At… View events More info Sat 10/11/18 CHA Dunfermline At… 0 - 1 Falkirk View events More info Sat 24/11/18 CHA Ross County 16 : 00 Dunfermline At… More info Sat 01/12/18 CHA Dunfermline At… 16 : 00 Greenock Morton More info Sat 08/12/18 CHA Partick Thistle 16 : 00 Dunfermline At… More info Sat 15/12/18 CHA Queen of the South 16 : 00 Dunfermline At… More info Sat 22/12/18 CHA Dunfermline At… 16 : 00 Ayr United More info

Celtic matches

DayDateCompetitionOutcomeHome teamScore/TimeAway teamSun 28/10/18 LEC Hearts 0 - 3 Celtic View events More info Wed 31/10/18 PRE Dundee 0 - 5 Celtic View events More info Sat 03/11/18 PRE Celtic 5 - 0 Hearts View events More info Thu 08/11/18 UEL Celtic 2 - 1 RB Leipzig View events More info Sun 11/11/18 PRE Livingston 0 - 0 Celtic More info Sat 24/11/18 PRE Hamilton Acade… 13 : 30 Celtic More info Thu 29/11/18 UEL Rosenborg 18 : 55 Celtic More info Sun 02/12/18 LEC Celtic 16 : 00 Aberdeen More info Wed 05/12/18 PRE Motherwell 20 : 45 Celtic More info Sat 08/12/18 PRE Celtic 16 : 00 Kilmarnock More info

Championship table

Premiership table

Soccerway

  • Kick-off Times
  • Kick-off times are converted to your local PC time.

Perform Brands

Copyright ©2018 Perform Group. All rights reserved.
Data provided by Opta Sports. Articles provided by OMNISPORT.