This website does readability filtering of other pages. All styles, scripts, forms and ads are stripped. If you want your website excluded or have other feedback, use this form.

Sebastien Tillous-Borde | Rugby Union | Players and Officials | ESPN Scrum

Menu

ESPN

Sebastien Tillous-Borde France Full name Sebastien Tillous-Borde Born April 29, 1985, Oloron-Sainte-Marie Current age 35 years 74 days Major teams Barbarians, Castres, Toulon, France Position Scrum-half Height 5 ft 9 in Weight 191 lb

Test career SpanMatStartSubPtsTriesConvPensDropWonLostDraw%All Tests 2008-2015 19 14 5 15 3 0 0 0 10 9 0 52.63 Five/Six Nations 2009-2015 7 4 3 5 1 0 0 0 3 4 0 42.85 IRB Rugby World Cup 2015-2015 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 66.66

Career statistics Test debut Australia v France at Sydney, Jun 28, 2008 match details Last Test France v Ireland at Millennium Stadium, Oct 11, 2015 match details Test Statsguru Main menu | Career summary | Match list | Most points | Most tries | Tournament list Latest Articles France recall Tillous-Borde as Kockott drops out (Feb 19, 2015) France claim revenge against Australia (Nov 15, 2014) Wales well-equipped for repeat success (Feb 5, 2009) Tillous-Borde gets the nod for France (Feb 3, 2009) France and Australia roll out big guns (Nov 22, 2008) Sebastien Tillous-Borde news and articles (6) »
Latest Photos Nov 29, 2014 Clermont's Naipoloni Nalaga is hit by a flying tackle from Toulon's Sebastien Tillous-Borde
©  Getty Images Nov 23, 2014 Maxime Medard, Wesley Fofana and Sebastien Tillous-Borde of France hold Juan Imhoff up
©  Getty Images May 24, 2014 Toulon's Sebastien Tillous-Borde shrugs off Dave Strettle's attempted tackle
©  Getty Images Apr 27, 2014 Sebastien Tillous-Borde of Toulon is tackled high by Conor Murray
©  Getty Images Sebastien Tillous-Borde rugby photos (14) »

Live Sports

Communication error please reload the page.

  • Football

  • Cricket

  • Rugby

    • Days
    • Hrs
    • Mins
    • Secs

    F1 - British GP

    British Grand Prix July 17-19 July 17: Free practice 1
    11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT
    July 17: Free practice 2
    15:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT
    July 18: Free practice 3
    12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT
    July 18: Qualifying
    15:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT
    July 19: Race
    15:10 local | 14:10 GMT | 10:10 EDT
  • ESPNOtherLive >>

    Golf - Houston Open
    Snooker - China Open
    Tennis - Miami Open

ABOUT COOKIES

To help make this website better, to improve and personalize your experience and for advertising purposes, are you happy to accept cookies and other technologies.

More Info Here Cookie Choices